Unfollowing a Master?
If you choose to unfollow a Master your position will remain open unless you choose 'Cancel copy and force-close your order', or the Master closes their original position. After the Master closes their position, you can keep your position open if you choose 'Do not follow to close'.
If you choose 'Cancel copy but follow the Master to close orders' your position will remain open until the Master's order you were following is closed by the Master. If you choose 'Do not follow to close' your position will remain open until you close out manually. You remain liable for commission at whatever point the position is closed.